dev stack:
English Español Русский
1994 / Present


Nothingface were an alternative metal band which formed in 1994 in Washington D.C., United States. For most of the band's career, the lineup consisted of Matt Holt (vocals), Tom Maxwell (guitar), Bill Gaal (bass) and Chris Houck (drums). The band released five albums - "Nothingface" (1995), "Pacifier" (1997), "An Audio Guide to Everyday Atrocity" (1998), "Violence" (2000) and "Skeletons" (2004) - before disbanding in 2004. The band reformed in 2005, but disbanded once more in 2009.

Other bandmembers included David Gabbard (vocals, 1994-1995), Jerry Montano (2001, 2005-2007) and Tommy Sickles (2000-2004, 2005-2007).

Read full Bio


Tom Maxwell
since 1997 till 2003 Electric guitar
Matt Holt
since 1995 till 2004 Lead vocal

Fans of Nothingface (0)

No fans yet. Be first :)

ShoutBox for Nothingface

CTRL+ENTER = Send Comment